About This Blog

This blog is will share fun and handy health, fitness, and nutrition tips while as well occasionally sharing some of the latest happening in international, collegiate, and other wrestling news. I will be sharing my insight as a wrestler, who is very used to the idea of losing a large quantity of weight at a time as well as tough grueling lifts, practices, etc. although the whole weight cutting part of my background probably doesn’t intrigue you on the whole fitness and health part, but outside of season I am very interested in healthy  clean eating and am very inversed in many health tips, cleanses, meals, exercising etc. I while be talking, and following the men’s and women’s Freestyle and Greco teams, as well as other outstanding and emerging talents on the international course, as well as collegiate once that gets started this fall. These are the topics I will be discussing in these blogs, I am very excited to share interesting news as well as helpful tips through this blog, and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

